LAURA ANN Vessel Details

Recent port calls, routes and the shipping lines using LAURA ANN, measured from containers tracked on ShipsGo.

IMO 9242558

Last port call

LeixoesPTLEI

28 Sep 2026

Vessel Particulars

IMO number
9242558

About LAURA ANN

LAURA ANN (IMO 9242558) is a vessel tracked on ShipsGo.

In the last six months, containers of BORCHARD LINES tracked on ShipsGo sailed on LAURA ANN.

LAURA ANN Recent Port Calls

Ports where LAURA ANN loaded or discharged containers tracked on ShipsGo in the last 60 days, most recent first.

PortCargo operationsVoyage
LeixoesPTLEI28 Sep 2026Not reported
IskenderunTRISK18 Sep 2026Not reported

Shipping Lines Using LAURA ANN

Carriers whose containers sailed on LAURA ANN in the last six months, by share of containers tracked on ShipsGo.

Compare every carrier on your route

A free account shows every service on your route with real transit times, schedule reliability, recent sailings, CO2 per service and the forwarders working that lane.

LAURA ANN FAQ

LAURA ANN has the IMO number 9242558.

According to containers tracked on ShipsGo, LAURA ANN last worked cargo at Leixoes on 28 September 2026. These are cargo dates reported by the carriers, not a live position, and estimates can change.

Between April 2026 and October 2026, containers of BORCHARD LINES tracked on ShipsGo were carried on LAURA ANN.

Enter the container, booking or bill of lading number on ShipsGo. You can follow the vessel, every port event and the ETA, and get alerts when the container sails, arrives or is released.

How These Figures Are Calculated

Port calls come from the loading and discharge dates of containers on LAURA ANN that are tracked on ShipsGo; the dates are reported by the carriers and are not a live vessel position. Upcoming calls are the carriers' estimates for those containers. Routes and carriers come from containers that started being tracked between 21 April 2026 and 21 October 2026 and have since been discharged; a route is shown only when enough containers were tracked on it, and volumes are shown as shares rather than counts. Figures updated 21 October 2026.